Thursday, April 23, 2015

Simon Says Stamp 'Falling For You' Release

It's here !! Simon's latest 'Falling For You' release is now available !! :-) 

The lovely Heidi sent me a few products from the new release, and after seeing the whole kit and caboodle I now feel a shopping spree coming on ;-)

I love the Falling Hearts Die and Stencil and now we have a Cling Stamp to complete the set !!

I think this stamp coordinates so nicely with the Wishing Sentiments Stamps and Die set from a previous release and I love how this has turned out. 

Pink and Silver was the colour scheme for our wedding and I still love these colours together :-)

Thanks for looking ! I will be back tomorrow for the release blog hop. It is going to be MEGA, so my tip would be to go to the loo and then grab a coffee before you start the hop ;-) 
Kick off is at 8am EST, 1pm UK time, 2pm CET, so set the alarm on your phone, you definitely don't want to miss it !! ;-)

Ruby's Rainbow    CAS
Sisterhood of Crafters   Monochromatic
Cards und More     No Image
Top Tip Tuesday    3 of something (sequins) not sure that my tip of going to the loo before the hop counts ;-)
Cards In Envy    Pink

Products I used.

And this is the whole release. These products are also available separately.

See you tomorrow on the hop ! :-)
Happy Crafting
Luv Lols x x x